School Closures

Map (List View)

AddressSheehys Creek Rd, Oakdale, 2570
Phone4680 9483
Emailwooglemai-e.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://wooglemaieec.com.au/
Last OperationalFri Apr 08 2022

Location: (-34.134567, 150.499162)

AddressOaks Rd, Thirlmere, 2572
Phone4681 8476
Emailthirlmere-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://thirlmere-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Apr 12 2022

Location: (-34.204832, 150.569311)

AddressBurragorang Rd, Oakdale, 2570
Phone4659 6251
Emailoakdale-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://oakdale-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Apr 12 2022

Location: (-34.078907, 150.508197)

Address5 Burragorang Street, THE OAKS, 2570
Phone4657 1185
Emailtheoaks-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://theoaks-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Apr 12 2022

Location: (-34.078385, 150.571724)

Address2-4 Fourth Street, WARRAGAMBA, 2752
Phone4774 1205
Emailwarragamba-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://warragamba-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Apr 12 2022

Location: (-33.890924, 150.60539)

Address97 Appin Road, APPIN, 2560
Phone4631 1220
Emailappin-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://appin-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Apr 12 2022

Location: (-34.198417, 150.78766)

Address865 Cawdor Rd, Camden, 2570
Phone4636 6133
Emailcawdor-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://cawdor-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Apr 12 2022

Location: (-34.109711, 150.673727)

Address165 Burragorang Rd, Camden, 2570
Phone4654 5266
Emailmthunter-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://mthunter-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Apr 12 2022

Location: (-34.07177, 150.63643)

AddressFinns Rd & Remembrance Drive, Menangle, 2568
Phone4636 6313
Emailcamdenpk-e.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://camdenpk-e.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Apr 12 2022

Location: (-34.120004, 150.709685)

Address111 Camden Rd, Douglas Park, 2569
Phone4632 7261
Emaildouglaspk-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://douglaspk-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Apr 12 2022

Location: (-34.179484, 150.713038)

Address11 Greenbridge Drive, WILTON, 2571
Phone02 46308006
Emailwilton-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://wilton-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Apr 12 2022

Location: (-34.229782, 150.686362)

AddressLumsdaine St, Picton, 2571
Phone4677 1497
Emailpicton-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://picton-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Apr 12 2022

Location: (-34.17624, 150.609346)

Address480 Argyle St, Picton, 2571
Phone4677 1242
Emailpicton-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://picton-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Apr 12 2022

Location: (-34.194467, 150.608418)

AddressBronzewing St, Tahmoor, 2573
Phone4681 8979
Emailtahmoor-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://tahmoor-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalFri Mar 04 2022

Location: (-34.227663, 150.588951)

AddressSouthern Rd, Bargo, 2574
Phone4684 1396
Emailbargo-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://bargo-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Apr 12 2022

Location: (-34.292889, 150.58274)

Address16 Yanderra Rd, Yanderra, 2574
Phone4684 1377
Emailyanderra-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://yanderra-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Apr 12 2022

Location: (-34.320475, 150.571244)

AddressHassall Rd, Buxton, 2571
Phone4681 8229
Emailbuxton-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://buxton-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Apr 12 2022

Location: (-34.246971, 150.544826)